(almost) no words, just pictures

There is too much to say but I am speechless. So, better to show you some nice pictures from the past months.

The summer has been great so far, temperatures between 15 and 18°C, not much wind so this temperatures acutally felt warmer than they sound. I traveled a bit in Iceland, I saw parts I haven’t seen yet, showed parts I already knew to guests.


And I have been in Germany for some days. Not more, not less.

Exciting times right now…in all of their beautiful and bad colours. Reality needs me!

One thought on “(almost) no words, just pictures

Leave a Reply

